Coordinatori regionali

Regione Nominativo Recapiti
Abruzzo Amedeo Di Pretoro
Via Puccini n. 24/B
66020 San Giovanni Teatino (CH)
Tel. 085 4465165
Fax 085 4407595
abruzzo@ungdc.it
Calabria Francesca Riso
Via Isonzo 2/M
87100 Cosenza
Tel. 0984 73320
Fax 0984 1801102
calabria@ungdc.it
Molise e Campania Annalisa Spiniello
Via Iannacchini 11
83100 Avellino
Tel. 0825 460552
Fax 0825 460552
molisecampania@ungdc.it
Emilia Romagna Eleonora Ursini Casalena
Via Monte Titano 61
47923 Rimini (RN)
Tel. 0541 54480
Fax 0541 57670
emiliaromagna@ungdc.it
Lazio e Umbria Cesare Longo
Via Appia Nuova n. 197
00183 Roma
Tel. 06 64850487
E-mail info@cesarelongo.com
lazioumbria@ungdc.it
Liguria Giacomo Goria
Studio Genova - Via Palestro 10, 16122
Studio Chiavari - Corso Dante 127, 16043
Tel. Genova: 010 8568243
Tel. Chiavari: 0185 307689
liguria@ungdc.it
Lombardia Rosario Gennaro
Studio Monza - Vicolo Lambro n. 1
Studio Milano - Via Besana n. 7
Tel. 039 325063
Fax 039 369554
lombardia@ungdc.it
Marche Silvia Vaselli
Via Mazzini, 20
61033 Fermignano (PU)
Tel. 0722 332136
Fax 0722 332136
marche@ungdc.it
Piemonte e Valle D'Aosta Marianna Cugnasco
Via Ponza di San Martino 8
12100 Cuneo
Tel. 0171 634440
Fax 0171 66103
piemontevalledaosta@ungdc.it
Puglia e Basilicata Roberto De Pascale
Viale Michelangelo n.177
71121 Foggia
Tel. 0881 634454
Fax 0881 687976
pugliabasilicata@ungdc.it
Sardegna Sara Maurelli
Viale San Lorenzo 8
07029 Tempio Pausania (SS)
Tel. 079 633489
Fax 079 630440
sardegna@ungdc.it
Sicilia Katia Gulizzi
Via Ventura, 24
93012 Gela
Tel. 0933 1963088
Fax 0933 1963088
sicilia@ungdc.it
Toscana Federico Giotti
Largo La Pira 10
51010 Massa e Cozzile (PT)
Tel. 0572 77291
Fax 0572 912140
toscana@ungdc.it
Veneto, Trentino Alto Adige e Friuli Venezia Giulia Matteo Balestra
Via Savorgnana 43
33100 Udine
Tel. 0432 508911
Fax 0432 507020
triveneto@ungdc.it